Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of George Mitchell

George Mitchell

March 27, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by George Mitchell
"I've been with State Farm many years 😳 getting harder and harder to do business with them 😕 with that becon drive safe and safe making hard for drivers with No record. 🙄"
Profile photo of Mary Schmidt

Mary Schmidt

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Schmidt
"Harley really helped me when "the chips were down". I had lost my auto insurance due to my former company counting both "at fault" and "not at fault" accidents. Harley and State Farm were able to secure a policy for me. She handled it in a professional and pleasant manner. I'm very appreciative of her commitment and courtesy to me at a time it was most needed. Thank you Harley."
Profile photo of Cindy Cox

Cindy Cox

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Cox
"Julia had been so helpful getting us back to State Farm. She is very sweet and pleasant to work with."
Profile photo of Beth Williams

Beth Williams

December 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Beth Williams
"My mother had to switch insurance agents because Casey and her team gave her the run around whenever she asked to cancel her policy on a vehicle that she hasn't driven in 2 years. She was told that she would lose a discount and still have to pay the same amount if she cancelled the car. Today we found out that isn't true and she was FINALLY able to drop the policy because our new agent actually listened and wasn't money hungry. Casey was rude to my mother and told her once "you're not getting out of paying this". My mom can't walk, drive, and has had a massive heart attack -- yet we were charged over $50 a month extra just for a car that won't run to sit in our yard. This added up to well over a grand over the years in unnecessary payments. This is unethical and unprofessional. I'm reporting this to the BBB. She should be refunded for the months that we were forced to pay! We have had house, life, and vehicle insurance with State Farm for years and were so disappointed with being taken advantage of."
Profile photo of Molly Megivern

Molly Megivern

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Molly Megivern
"Casey was without a doubt the most helpful and professional insurance agent I have ever worked with! I did a bit of shopping with other insurance companies and they wouldn’t provide too much detail as to what I was missing to gain coverage. After placing me on a brief hold when we were confirming the coverage, she found out that my vehicle had everything already on it and we could move forward! I am very pleased to now be a customer with State Farm for auto insurance. Thank you so much for the help!"
Profile photo of Phyllis Gentry

Phyllis Gentry

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Gentry
"Staff goes above and beyond to help ! Bianca is always is there to help make life dealing with insurance a little less stressful"
Profile photo of Drigo Celis

Drigo Celis

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drigo Celis
"Jo Anna is always so nice and helpful. Casey and team are great!"
Profile photo of Bernard Castillo

Bernard Castillo

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernard Castillo
"Harley greeted me as soon as I walked in the door and began to process all my information for a quote. In the middle of it all, Casey came out and took a look at everything and together they got everything looked at in detail to make sure I was taken care of. They were both super nice and very helpful and I was very satisfied with the coverages for my home and both of my vehicles. They beat out my previous insurance company USAA in premium price with quite a bit more coverage. Highly satisfied."
Profile photo of Myra Watts

Myra Watts

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Myra Watts
"She is awesome"
Profile photo of Cathy Porter

Cathy Porter

August 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Porter
"The employees try very hard to help, if they can."
Profile photo of Toni Tinch

Toni Tinch

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Toni Tinch
"Carl went above and beyond for me when I was in a tough situation and needed to obtain car insurance. He worked quickly to secure me coverage and went out of his way to make sure I took advantage of every discount that I could to make my coverage as low as possible. He was very prompt with responses to all of my inquiries and he really took the time to explain things to me to make sure I understood all areas of my coverage. I already have and will continue to recommend Carl to anyone I come across who has insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Steve Neill

Steve Neill

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Neill
"Great staff and very reliable and always available to help you"
Profile photo of Mickey Redmon

Mickey Redmon

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mickey Redmon
"Jo Anna was such a great help with assisting my daughter with her insurance. It was simple to set up and she did everything in her power to make sure it was affordable. I recommend everyone contact Jo Anna for your insurance needs!!!!!"
Profile photo of Kevitta Brooks

Kevitta Brooks

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevitta Brooks
"Great customer service from Mr. Carl Evans!!!"
Profile photo of Brenda Jones

Brenda Jones

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Jones
"Carl is the best!! He is very polite and professional! He helped me save money on my car insurance. Carl went above and beyond to make sure I had the coverage I needed and that I was completely satisfied! Thank you Carl and Casey Phillips State Farm!!"
Profile photo of carolyn crouch

carolyn crouch

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carolyn crouch
"Carl is very knowledgeable and the most helpful insurance agent and would be happy to help anyone. He actively looks for the best rates and coverages and always looks out for the customer."
Profile photo of Brian Hammock

Brian Hammock

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Hammock
"Harley has really helped me. My last insurance was going to drop me and I went in today just to see. Well she got me going in a very short time. I will recommend to anyone I can."
Profile photo of Matthew Jones

Matthew Jones

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Jones
"Harley Jones is always such a big help and truly there for the costumers. If I could leave 10 stars I would, I highly recommend going to see her!"
Profile photo of Kristi Thompson

Kristi Thompson

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Thompson
"Harley was a delight to work with. Highly organized and professional. Great Company"
Profile photo of Anthony Thompson

Anthony Thompson

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Thompson
"Talked to Harley Jones, very professional, knowledgeable, and polite. Highly recommend her for you insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jeanine Lopardo

Jeanine Lopardo

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanine Lopardo
"Casey is true to her work and her loyalty is like no other for her customers!!! Even in my frustrations and at my lowest when things go haywire ( sorry girl lol) she comes to the rescue with what you’re needing to be fixed! Thanks Casey! Truly you are the best !!!"
Profile photo of Megan Lichty

Megan Lichty

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Lichty
"Casey whipped out a COI for us on a new horse trailer even though it was at the end of the day and we hadn’t given her a heads up! Thank you, Casey!"
Profile photo of Jacob Owens

Jacob Owens

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Owens
"Casey is the best insurance agent around and it’s not even close! Her response time is quick and her customer service is like no other! Do not hesitate to call and give her a chance to make your life easier and save you money!"
Profile photo of Gulnaz Kurmanbayeva

Gulnaz Kurmanbayeva

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gulnaz Kurmanbayeva
"I got the best service from Casey and Carl! Getting my home insurance was a very easy, quick and painless process 😊 on top of their amazing service I got a great rate. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Rebeka Burns

Rebeka Burns

November 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rebeka Burns
"Casey, is great with customer service. Gets thing done in a timely manner. Hard worker overall."